Shop
Customer Reviews
Carriage House Flowers
Local White Plains, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (128 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for your quick service. The flowers were delivered on time, and my friend Karen Carcia was pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. No complaints.
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers are beautiful and healthy even days after delivery!
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient was thrilled with her flowers. In the end that is all that matters. I was very specific about any deviations from the photo to be discussed. As crazy as that may sound, I had my reasons. Even with what seemed to me a tense call something not discussed wound up in the arrangement ( some sort of bow). But again, they were thrilled. Thank you.
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful!!
Date: Jun 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

WOW - received a bouquet from this florist yesterday and was so impressed. It was gorgeous, with a stunning, generous mix of very fresh flowers artfully arranged in an attractive vase. I plan to use Carriage House myself now that I have seen their work. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful and fast!
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The bouquet was gorgeous, and even though there was a delivery issue, Carriage House provided excellent customer service and even a little something extra as an apology. Quality service.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for being so accommodating. The Mother's Day arrangement is spectacular.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The process of ordering was easy and the plant was beautiful! Thank You.
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

My cousin raved about the presentation...it was for her birthday..I would not hesitate to use you again..
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were beautiful and arrived so quickly!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were beautiful and the recipient loved them! They also arrived in a very timely manner. Thank you!
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Received a lovely bouquet that was wonderfully designed and it has lasted for many days and brought us much pleasure. I think Carriage House Flowers is an excellent local vendor
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

The arrangement of a dozen roses was beautiful. Flowers were fresh, no dead or wilted petals and perfect for my girlfriend. Small snafu on the delivery, but once identified delivered within 30 minutes and many apologies. Very professional service!
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with a recent gift of Spring flowers from CHF. Thought the design, and scale--fact is, the entire package was first class.
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were perfect thank you
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

On Friday I got a big, gorgeous bouquet of a dozen red roses arranged with greens and baby's breath in a vase complete with water. What a wonderful surprise!
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement and they lasted a long time, thanks to your instructions on how to care for them.
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love my flowers.very fresh,and good choice of flowers Thank you, a job well done Sister
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My aunt loved her bouquet! Thank you!
Date: Jun 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers! And timely delivery'
JOHN's Reply:
Date: Jun 21, 2017, 2:35 pm

THANK YOU IT WAS A PLEASURE AND THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING CARRIAGE HOUSE
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

THE FLOWERS WERE FRESH AND BEAUTIFUL. AFTER 5 DAYS STILL BEAUTIFUL.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement of a colorful variety of roses was such a wonderful surprise when received at work. Such a lovely arranged display of color. A few collegaues have already noted they will order from your establishment. Thank you for such a professionally creative display. My friend has chosen a fabulous florist to send her message. Thank you.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I have received from Carriage House Flowers have always been fresh and beautiful! They go out of their way to work with the customer to provide the most "bang for the buck" when creating their bouquets and arrangements. I have received three different bouquets or arrangements from them and all have been stunning!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were on time and I heard they were gorgeous! Thanks!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement delivered as requested.
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I sent this basket of fall flowers to a friend in NY (I live in MN). She was thrilled about the beauty and freshness of the flowers and could not thank me enough.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My family loves flowers. Fresh flowers from a shop are non-negotiable. Carriage House did the job. The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was full and it made my sister very happy on her birthday.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Fresh and beautiful. and still are today. I love the arrangement, it is one of the prettiest I have seen in a long time. Thank you.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipients were very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. The basket was delivered on time, had good decoration and they didn't charge for same day service. Highly recommend their service.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent delivery service. I ordered in the morning and the gift was delivered in a matter of hours. Other companies charge a premium for same day service, not there guys. Great service.
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were delivered on the day that I specified from online and my sister-in-law was very pleasantly surprised to receive them. She indicated that they were beautiful, colorful and fresh flowers. Thank you for your service in making her day!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Good service and nice flowers! Thanks for the delivery.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy ordering on line. Flowers were delivered on the date promised and I understand they were beautiful. I would definitely order from Carriage House Flowers again.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy ordering on line. Flowers were delivered on the date promised and I understand they were beautiful. I would definitely order from Carriage House Flowers again.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

My 92 year old mother said the fragrant flower arrangement you delivered to her for Mother's Day is the BEST flower arrangement she has ever received!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

i was extremely pleased with the flowers/ they look beautiful even today ( three days after delivery). I will always call carriage house flowers for orders. thank you so much.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

On-time delivery of what was promised. Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

She loved the arrangement and how fresh the flowers were. Plus they were delivered on time. Two green thumbs up!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flower are still beautiful love the arrangement *****
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Carriage House did a phenomenal job with the arrangement and were very prompt with the service..I highly recommend.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Carriage House flowers did an awesome job with the arrangement!!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers and service provided were excellent. The price was higher than neighboring options. I will happily shop here again but only for very special occasions.
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I received were beautiful and the arrangement was really nice.
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nicely packed. No complaints.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very responsive and helpful with finding alternative flowers for the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Always beautiful fresh flowers!
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

This Florist is AMAZING. They did a beautiful job on my wedding centerpieces. staff is impeccable :) BEST FLORIST IN WHITE PLAINS
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ORDERED FLOWERS FOR THE FUNERAL OF A FRIEND'S FATHER. THEY WERE JUST AS ADVERTIZED AND BEAUTIFUL. IT WAS EASY AND NOT EXPENSIVE.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful, the arrangement was quite creative. To date, I have been pleased with anything I've received from Carriage House.
Date: Apr 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are gorgeous. I believe the sender sent me orchids from your store a few years ago, which were also magnificent. I will happily recommend your store to others.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were great but was disappointed in the basket which was a big reason for me ordering it. The online picture had the basket decorated beautifully and the one that came was plain with ribbon twisted around it. It looked cheap for the price.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were sent on time and were beautiful!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

My daughter-in-law was very pleased with the bouquet. Thank you.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement! A week later and the flowers are still going strong!!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Had to send flowers to the hospital for the new mother from out of state. Service was speedy and online ordering was simple. And, of course, she loved the flowers. Great service!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

GREAT COSTUMER SERVICE !!!! Beautiful, elegant arrangements BEST FLORIST IN WESTCHESTER
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers are beautiful, great colors and variety, wonderful arrangement
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Last minute order handled in timely professional respectful manner. Family recipients impressed as this service happened despite some of worst weather Northeastern U.S. recent history.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for a wonderful experience. Your website was so easy to use and ordering online was so fast and convenient. I really appreciated the email notice when my order was delivered, and the recipient told me the flowers were beautiful. I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The website was easy to use and the fact that you called back to confirm made it easy to personalize the arrangement to perfectly suit what I was looking for. Thank you.
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

very pleased
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

WOW! I placed the order for same-day delivery and it was in the hands of my boyfriend's mother within an hour. The flowers were beautiful (she sent a photo immediately) and it made her day. I often don't review businesses (for better or worse), but the customer service - and the arrangement itself - was too excellent to not acknowledge. Thank you.
Date: Jan 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful. It was especially nice that you delivered them later when I got home so they were not sitting out in the cold
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

If you're looking for a florist, do not look any further as this is the place to go! Carriage House Flowers just all the arrangements and bouquets for our daughter's wedding and I must say did a glorious job. The compliments still have not stopped. From the first time we met John (the owner) for our consultation he was confident and full of suggestions and an extreme pleasure to work. He was organized, professional, true to his word, and an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you CH and John for being a part of this special day and for making it so beautiful. :)
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I heard that the flowers were beautiful. They came one day too soon, but it turned out to be fine. Thank you.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

This florist shop goes above and beyond for creativity and customer service. The arrangements they provide are beautiful, colorful, and well proportioned. I always feel comfortable having them make recommendations, and I've never been disappointed.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

This afternoon I was pleasantly surprised with a beautiful floral arrangement done by The Carriage House in White Plains. It is just gorgeous. The colors are rich in jewel- tones and they speak autumn. The deep purple Lilacs are lovely and so fragrant...I smile every time I look at it. It is in the center of my kitchen table where I will enjoy it all of the time. Thank you, CH for such a magnificent bouquet!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

On time delivery, easy process to order. Highly recommend.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great flowers once again, They were a hit. This florist shop goes out of their way for excellent customer service. Highly recommended
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful unique arrangement
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Just used the Carriage House again. Once again I put my long distance order in their hands and they didn't let me down. John has incredible customer service skills.
Date: Aug 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

This is a top notch florist. The flowers were amazing and on time delivery. This was my first time using them and I will use them again.
Date: Aug 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

This is a top notch florist. The flowers were amazing and on time delivery. This was my first time using them and I will use them again.
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Look no further -- use this florist -- I am so grateful for professional and kind service -- and everyone reported the flowers were absolutely LOVELY. Thank you John!
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Convenient online service. Delivery at time requested. Flowers met expectations except that I had requested bouquet not include lilies. Request not met but fortunately person receiving bouquet really like lilies. Suggest more careful reading of online orders.
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Custom arrangement was PERFECT!!! Elegant, classy flowers in excellent condition, and as discussed with regard shape & design. Very pleased all around. Well done. Lesley W.
Date: Oct 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous fresh flowers promptly delivered hassle-free.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother was delighted. Delivery was prompt as scheduled, flowers stayed fresh. BEautiful!
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

very nice bouquet! Would have been good to get a heads up before delivery, we were about to leave the house so the delivery person could have easily missed us.
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been using Carriage House for 24 years on behalf of our company - to congratulate people and send get well and sympathy arrangements. John has always provided beautiful, fresh, original displays. It was recently a big birthday for me and my boss ordered an arrangement for me from John. It was breathtakingly beautiful! The arrangement had the most gorgeous unusual flowers as well as the sweetest smelling Asiatic lillies. The office smelled wonderful for 4 days and my home smelled wonderful for the next 4 days. Another job well done, John!!!!
Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

John was incredible and provided us with the BEST service ever. We needed a special floral arrangement for my aunt's 60th birthday. Not only did he create that but he also made her a gorgeous corsage as well. John, you are awesome & we will certainly be back to Carriage House again for all our floral needs. Thank you for your attention to detail and effort. It definitely made us feel special.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

I received two dozen red roses as a birthday gift, and the arrangement of the roses in a vase was just stunning! The roses stayed fresh and beautiful for almost two weeks. I was so impressed with the quality and service of the Carriage House that I ordered a flower arrangement for a friend's birthday. They were delivered to our office, so I saw the arrangement and it too was stunning. I will definitely use the Carriage House again. Thank You!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I highly recommend The Carriage House. I am originally from WP,NY and I have been using the CH since 2009. I call direct and John is always helpful. The service is great and the plants and flowers are always beautiful and delivered on time. Thanks
Date: Feb 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent experience. John was so helpful and willing to make sure my delivery arrived on time. Professional and very helpful!! Thank you so much !!!!
Date: Dec 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent delivery service & beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Three words . . . Outstanding!
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Fabulous
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Spectacular
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

They are just beautiful and keep blooming!
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were gorgeous but arrived later in the day than I had hoped. When I called, I was told they had to get the special type of flowers I wanted. Understood, but would have preferred communication from them about it.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

FLowers were delivered on time. They were fresh and beautiful. Very well pleased.
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Thank you very much.
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was told the flowers were really pretty.
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to deal with. Wonderful to deal with a local merchant, instead of an unknown 1-800 service that has no investment in the community.
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordering online was easy. The flowers were delivered timely and looked as beautiful as the photo. Thanks for your excellent service.
Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I received look and smell great after 3 days. I get compliments every time someone walks by my desk.
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and arrived in a timely manner.
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were delivered beautifully and the packaging was great. I would recommend your service to others.
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were fresh, beautifully arranged, and well-presented. I was very happy with the delivery. Thank you.
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The ordering was simple. I did not see the arrangement personally, but the feedback from the deceased's family was highly complimentary. Thank you.
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was told that the flowers were beautiful ,Thank-you for such a speedy delivery. I'll keep you in mind for the next time i have a special occasion.
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

It was a beautiful bouquet of irises - my mother was thrilled with her flowers. Nice job! If I were to hold back a star (which I won't), it would be for price. The cost was worth the very positive reviews your bouquet received.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

FLowers delivered on time. Mother thought they were beautiful. You have yourself a new customer!
Date: May 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I assume that this is an orchid plant; we received a number of gifts. If so it is beautiful and the instructions helpful.
Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Jon did an amazing job providing the flowers for our wedding. He understood my style/taste right away and I felt extremely comfortable leaving the rest in his hands. He made the day beautiful and added perfect touches. I would definitely use Carriage House again - he made the wedding that much prettier and he couldn't have been nicer.
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very pleasant experience. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you for making our day special.
Date: Mar 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To White Plains, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Carriage House Flowers
141 East Post Road
White Plains, NY. 10601
Local: (914) 997-9057

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase